Home | VET & TAFE | Compliance and implementation pivotal

Compliance and implementation pivotal

As the embryonic Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA) takes form, the five standards domains – Provider, Qualifications, Teaching & Learning, Research and Information Standards – are currently works in progress. At this stage the Information Standards domain appears to represent little more than a title, however in terms of the overall impact on the sector, TEQSA’s information requirements will be pivotal in striking a balance between quality compliance and quality improvement.

Please login below to view content or register for a 4 week FREE Trial.

Membership Login

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the top stories in our weekly newsletter Sign up now