Home | News | New board members for AQUA

New board members for AQUA

Professor Joanne Wright has been elected chair of the AUQA board. Wright, is deputy vice-chancellor and vice-president academic at the University of South Australia. Her previous roles include pro vice-chancellor: education, the University of Sussex, and dean of the Faculty of History and Social Science at Royal Holloway, University of London. She has held teaching and research positions at a number of UK and Australian universities, including, Melbourne, Queensland, St Andrews, Ulster, London and Sussex and has published numerous books and articles on various aspects of state and sub-state security.

Please login below to view content or register for a 4 week FREE Trial.

Membership Login

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the top stories in our weekly newsletter Sign up now