UTS names doctoral law scholarships after G-G

The first law doctoral scholarships to be offered by the University of Technology, Sydney have been named after Australia’s first female Governor-General and human rights advocate, Ms Quentin Bryce AC.The doctoral scholarships will be offered by the UTS Faculty of Law for the first time from 2011 with five scholarships on offer each year, for the next three years.The duration of each scholarship is three years, providing a $25,000 stipend per annum, with an additional $1500 research support fund provided to each successful scholarship recipient.

Please login to view content or register for a 4 week FREE Trial.

Membership Login